Stratford - CD

Austin Plaine - Stratford cover 1000px.jpg
Austin Plaine - Stratford cover 1000px.jpg

Stratford - CD


Austin’s long-awaited sophomore album is finally here! Stratford features eleven new songs, including “Something More,” “Lucky Ones” and the new single, “Honey.” Available on CD here exclusively before its release to stores in mid-July.

Ships within one business day of ordering.

Add To Cart

Any questions at all? Please email us at

CD – Track Listing

1. Something More
2. What Kind of Fool
3. Rise Above It
4. What Once Was
5. Wild and Young
6. Lucky Ones
7. Night Train
8. Long Way Home
9. Honey
10. Still Forever
11. If Tomorrow Never Comes