Stratford – Vinyl LP

Austin Plaine - Stratford cover 1000px.jpg
Austin Plaine - Stratford cover 1000px.jpg

Stratford – Vinyl LP


Austin’s long-awaited sophomore album is finally here - and it’s on vinyl! Stratford features eleven new songs, including “Something More,” “Lucky Ones” and the new single, “Honey.” Austin’s first vinyl release is available on here exclusively before its release to stores in mid-July.

Includes digital download card. Ships within one business day of ordering.

Add To Cart

Any questions at all? Please email us at

LP – includes digital download card.

Side One

1. Something More
2. What Kind of Fool
3. Rise Above It
4. What Once Was
5. Wild and Young

Side Two

1. Lucky Ones
2. Night Train
3. Long Way Home
4. Honey
5. Still Forever
6. If Tomorrow Never Comes